Published on Wednesday, July 20, 2016

Board Elects New Officers

At its July meeting, the Board of Directors elected Matthew Williams, DPM, President-Elect; and Danny Choung, DPM, Secretary/Treasurer. They will assume their offices effective September 1, 2016. Mindy Benton, DPM, will assume the role of President, and Christopher Lotufo, DPM, will become Immediate Past-president also on this date.